후기

8.1
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.9
편안함
8.5
숙소 위치
6.8
시설
7.9
직원
8.5
가격 대비 가치
8.2

후기

    Myunghwa
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 12월 28일

    거리상관없다면 추천드려요^^

    찾아가기 너무멀어요ㅜㅜㅜㅜ지하철역에서15-20분걸어야해요ㅜㅜㅜ중심지랑멀어서.....시간을많이잡아먹었어요ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ다만직원분은 엄청 친절했어요^^
    단독2인실이 너무 마음에들었고 인테리어가너무 이뻤어요.일본에서 제일 넓게지내본적은 처음이네요^^
    Caroline
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 20일

    Stay in a modern hotel with well-organized room space

    Modern hotel. The room was well organized. The beds were comfortable. Access to tourist spots is ok. There are 15 minutes walk to the train station.
    Leila
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 29일

    Good for a day or two, nothing longer.

    The walls are so thin that you could easily hear other guests in their rooms which made for super early mornings and very late evenings at times. The location was the major losing point for us. It was far from Narita, far from the train stations, and pretty residential with little attractions around. It often took us 45-50 mins with multiple transfers on the subway/JR to get down to well known areas like Shibuya and Shinjuku. There was also no housekeeping. Toiletries were replaced, but nothing was swept or cleaned, including the washroom.
    We were in a Japanese Style room for three nights. The beds were comfortable and the gentleman that checked us in was super helpful. He had some limited English, but was nice. The room was bigger than what we were used to in Japan which was a nice change.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Hadrian
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 18일
    Too far from train station (about 15 minute walking) not convenient for trip with kids, nearest bus stop is also half of way to train station, end up we better take taxi to/from train station
    Super clean room, new interior, private bathroom, towel and toiletries are provided, wifi is fast, wide spaces and top quality of bed. Additionally family mart is just around the corner.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Olivia
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 1일

    Nice and simple stay.

    Its tight - you can stay with two people in a room but if you have anything more than a small bag for luggage it gets hard to move. Also, the shower curtain was tissue-weight plastic (looked to be from the dollar store) and just clung to anyone showering making for a frustrating and claustrophobic shower. Lastly, while the place is only a few rooms to a floor, sound carries - heard a kid a floor down making a great deal of noise.
    Nice place to stay overall - very nice design and very clean. The fellow who greeted us was very kind and helpful. Beds were comfortable and bedding was excellent quality. A little overpriced but in a nice quiet neighborhood so its a tradeoff. No parking on site but a few parking lots with a couple mins walk with reasonable prices.
    shorhat
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 3월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Beatrice Yeo
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 2월 4일

    Really nice place to stay in! Highly recommended especially if you have a small luggage.

    Place was kind of far from the train station so it was quite a hassle getting my luggage there.
    The room was really tastefully designed. It was small but clean and comfortable.
    ChuFamily
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 12월 24일
    Excellent service by the host who will send you to places in his van. The materials including the bed sheets are of comfort and high quality.
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 11월 27일
    Very clean and tidy, with a well designed interior. The host is very friendly and nice. A 15 minute-walk is needed from the nearest JR station Kameido, but the host provides us not only assistance within the hostel but also transportation. He drived us the way between the hostel and the station whenever we contacted him. This makes our stay much more convenient and comfortable.
    Julius
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Nikoletta Szemelveisz
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 23일
    Modern and very tastefully decorated apartment building. The room was good size for Tokyo standard. Very comfortable mattresses! Host is extremely helpful and super nice with a good English goes above and beyond.
    Ali Al-Sarraf
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 10월 17일
    Non
    The staff were awesome helpful and nice.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 9월 27일

    Good

    The bathroom is a little small.
    I am sorry for the mistake. Glad we solved it. The host is a very nice person.
    Eran
    cy

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 8월 18일

    Excellent high quality hotel, +free transportation service to site seeing in Tokyo during your stay!

    Really nothing I can think of...maybe the only thing is that there is just a street view from the balcony but you know what? Who cares when everything else is perfect!
    This hotel is fantastic! I don't know why it is rated as a 1 star hotel, this was like a 5 star Japanese experience for us. The hotel only have 9 rooms which is good and makes it very quit, the room was super clean, everything there was made with a good taste, and high quality materiel. We could even find an organic soap in our room. The hotel is brand new, just opened, the staff is AMAZING, they can also speak English, and the BEST PART is that they have a big Toyota Alfredo 7 seater car, which they can drive you to anywhere you want as a free service. You can actually use this service to visit some places in Tokyo instead of finding your way through the subway, and they can pick you up to and from the hotel when you arrive and leave. We stayed there with our 4 children and had enough room for everyone. The beds (footons) were extremely comfortable, i think the sheets made of silk.... If you are thinking of a Japanese experience, for a non expensive price in a quit quality hotel (I would call it a bootik hotel, then don't hesitate, and book a room :) Thank you again, and we will surely visit you again!
    Mathilde
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 7월 19일
    Very wlecoming and nice staff, the rooms were very nice and comfortable, a great stay!
    Mikkel
    dk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 7월 13일

    Highly recommended for a genuine Japanese experience.

    Everything was just fine during my visit.
    The hotel is a modern interpretation of a traditional Japanese guesthouse. The rooms are equipped with a futon mattress to sleep on, a low table to drink tea at, a pillow to sit on, and tatami mats as floor. There is a small bathroom with all modern ameneties. The room has AC which can be required over summer. The hotel can be best described as a boutique hotel since it contains only 9 rooms. The hotel has an elevator and beautiful wooden staircase. No TV but the wifi is good. The building is beautiuful from the outside as well as on the inside. The room is very minimalist and aesthetical in style. The location is just outside the city center and has a more authentic and less touristic feel to it. It is quiet there at night and I had a blissful sleep on my wonderful futon. It is a 10m walk to the metro station and from there on a few stops to the city center. The hosts are extremely polite and helpful and do all they can to help the guest have a pleasant stay. Just across the street from the hotel there is a convenience store open 24/7. A great and very authentic experience. I much prefered this Japanese touch over a standard Western style business hotel.